Professional Services to Buyers & Sellers

Red CarpetThe decision to Buy or Sell a home is momentous and one of life’s biggest moments and it can be one of the most stressful. But with the help of the handpicked professionals and agencies below, you can rest assured of a “red-carpet” experience. Our providers are not only able to help with your needs while buying and selling, but will be there for you throughout your home ownership years. If you can’t find what you are looking for below, please give us a call, or email, and we’ll do everything we can to assist you.

Home Appraisers

Tony Low, CRA

Infinity Home Appraisals
Vancouver, BC

Mbl : (604) 377-8040

Email : tony@infinityhomeappraisals.com

Website : http://www.infinityhomeappraisals.com

Michael S. LaPorte

Niemi, Laporte & Dowle Appraisals Ltd.
312, 8678 Greenall Avenue, BC V5J 3M6

Mbl : (604) 438-1628

Email : info@nldappraisals.com

Website : http://www.nldappraisals.com


Home Inspectors

John Maxon

Wolf Pack Home Inspection Specialists
Vancouver, BC

Mbl : (604) 351-0428

Website : http://www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

Tom Munro, CHI

Munro Home Inspections Ltd.
Vancouver, BC

Mbl : (604) 612-3734

Email : tom@munrohomeinspections.ca

Website : http://www.munrohomeinspections.ca

Derek Jacques, RHI

Pillar-To-Post Home Inspection
4205 St. Georges Avenue, N. Vancouver, BC V7N 1W7

Mbl : (604) 250-8832

Email : djacques@ptphome.com

Website : http://nvancouver.pillartopost.com/home


Home Staging

Patti Houston

Fluff Design & Décor
1363 McLean Drive, Vancouver, BC V5L 3N7

Mbl : (604) 876-3747

Email : info@rentfluff.com

Website : http://www.rentfluff.com

Sally Weatherley

Exit Stage Right Home Staging
Vancouver, BC

Mbl : (604) 838-9431

Email : sally@exitstageright.ca

Website : http://www.esrhomestaging.com


Investment Advisors

Zeljka Turek, CFP, CDP, FCSI

TD Wealth
Ste. 1000,
700 W. Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A2

Mbl : (604) 482-2491

Email : zeljka.turek@td.com

Website : http://turekwealthgroup.ca


Lawyers

Khushhai Bains, BA, LLb.

Bell Alliance Lawyers & Notaries Public
Suite 201, 1367 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6H 4A7

Mbl : (604) 873-8723

Email : kbains@bellalliance.ca

Website : http://www.bellalliance.ca


Mortgage Brokers

Gabe Hoffart

The Mortgage Centre Metro Financial Group
Ste. 500, 145 – W. 17th
Street, N. Vancouver, BC V7M 1R9

Mbl : (604) 328-6924

Mbl -Office : (604) 983-0004

Email : gabe@gabehoffart.com

Website : http://www.gabehoffart.com


Moving Companies

Adam Sewell

Broadway Moving Ltd.
#6 – 3630 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC V6R 2B7

Mbl : (604) 739-9297

Mbl -Office : (604) 983-0004

Email : broadwaymoving@telus.net


Notaries

Carolynne R. Maguire

Maguire & Company Notary Services
8528 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC V6P 4Z7

Mbl : (604) 266-8970

Email : maguire@bcnotary.com

Website : http://www.bcnotary.com


Storage Solutions

PODS Canada Moving & Storage

5350 Byrne Road, Burnaby, BC V5J 3J3

Mbl : (877) 770-PODS (7637)

Website : http://www.pods.com/canada/vancouver.aspx


Share